GIRL POWER is an important documentary that captures the stories of female graffiti artists from fifteen cities. However, the film is more than just a glimpse into the graffiti microcosm: in 2009, the Czech writer SANY decided to capture the emancipation of women in graffiti on film. It took her 7 years to complete the documentary. We follow and watch her life with graffiti, her motivation and her values, which are constantly changing over the years. 
Click here for the TRAILER!
Click her for the STREAM (fee required).

Community property – self-organization – solidarity: The film DAS IST UNSER HAUS! explains the solidarity model of the Mietshäuser Syndikat which helps financially weak groups to secure affordable rooms in community property on a long-term basis. This is why interest in this important initiative is growing in more and more people’s heads. The audience is motivated to start their own projects in the stable solidary context of the Mietshäuser Syndikat. 
Click here for the TRAILER!
Click here for the STREAM (free)!

How exemplary can members of a CROWD work together? SANDRA TROSTEL’s film ALL CREATURES ARE WELCOME brings the world of hackers and nerds closer to an audience that is remote from technology. The result is a utopian picture of society in the digital age. Accompanied by the appeal “use hacking as a mindset”, the audience immerses itself in a documentary adventure game and explores the world of digital communities at the events of the Chaos Computer Clubs, Europe’s largest hacker association.
Click here for the TRAILER!
Click here for the STREAM (free)!
SUPPORT the artist!

ANDY STRAUß has an official website with very dubious contents. On that website, he writes about himself that he has been living in Münster since the beginning of the millennium. Somehow strange that we see him at about every second event in Hamburg. The regular guest at SLAMVILLE might have moved here. But never mind, don’t let us confuse you any more than Andy Strauß does. You better watch his video of SLAMVILLE 2019! 

You used to live on 12 square meters, but have now moved to a larger apartment? You might regret that after watching the video of LOTTA EMILIA. Her point of view: Happiness has little to do with material wealth such as a big apartment – but much more with human relationships. 

@

GIRL POWER ist eine wichtige Dokumentation, die die Geschichten von Graffiti-Künstlerinnen aus fünfzehn Städten einfängt. Der Film ist jedoch mehr als nur ein Blick in den Graffiti-Mikrokosmos: Die tschechische Schriftstellerin SANY hat 2009 beschlossen, die Emanzipation von Frauen in Graffiti im Film festzuhalten. Sie brauchte 7 lange Jahre, um den Dokumentarfilm fertigzustellen. Wir verfolgen ihr Leben mit Graffiti, ihrer Motivation und ihren Werten, die sich im Laufe der Jahre ständig ändern.
Hier geht’s zum TRAILER!
Hier geht’s zum kostenpflichtigen STREAM.

Gemeineigentum – Selbstorganisation – Solidarität: Der Film DAS IST UNSER HAUS! erläutert das solidarische Modell des Mietshäuser Syndikats, mit dem sich auch finanzschwache Gruppen bezahlbare Räume in Gemeineigentum nachhaltig sichern können. Deshalb wächst in immer mehr Köpfen das Interesse an dieser wichtigen Initiative aus der Zivilgesellschaft. So werden die Zuschauer*innen motiviert, eigene Projekte im stabilen solidarischen Verbund des Mietshäuser Syndikats zu starten.
Hier geht’s zum TRAILER!
Hier geht’s zum kostenfreien STREAM!

Wie vorbildlich kann eine CROWD miteinander umgehen? Der Kinofilm ALL CREATURES ARE WELCOME von SADNRA TROSTEL bringt die Welt der Hacker und Nerds auch einem technikfernen Publikum nahe. Dabei entsteht ein utopisches Bild der Gesellschaft im digitalen Zeitalter. Begleitet vom Appell “use hacking as a mindset”, tauchen die Zuschauenden in ein dokumentarisches Abenteuerspiel ein und erkunden die Welt der digitalen Communities bei den Veranstaltungen des Chaos Computer Clubs, Europas größte Hackervereinigung.
Hier geht’s zum TRAILER!
Hier geht’s zum kostenfreien STREAM!
SUPPORT the artist!

ANDY STRAUß hat eine offizielle Seite mit sehr dubiosen Inhalten. Hier schreibt er über sich, dass er schon seit Anfang der Jahrtausendwende in Münster lebt. Irgendwie komisch, weil wir ihn ungefähr auf jeder zweiten Veranstaltung in Hamburg zu sehen. Mittlerweile wohnt er wohl hier und ist regelmäßiger Gast beim SLAMVILLE. Aber egal, lasst euch von uns nicht mehr verwirren als von Andy Strauß selbst. Schaut euch lieber sein Video vom SLAMVILLE 2019 an!
Du hast mal auf 12 Quadratmetern gewohnt, aber bist nun umgezogen in eine größere Wohnung? Das bereust du vielleicht, wenn du dir das Video von LOTTA EMILIA  reinziehst. Ihr Standpunkt: Glück hat wenig mit materiellem Reichtum oder einer großen Wohnung zu tun – sondern viel mehr mit menschlichen Beziehungen.
@